SPORTS

At O’Sheas, We pride ourselves in being one of the best venues in Manchester to watch Live Sport. Catch all the action from the Barclays Premiership, GAA, Rugby, SPL live on 5 big screens.

Sporting Fixtures

Football

Saturday 23rd September: Rangers v Celtic 12pm
Saturday 23rd September: Leicester v Liverpool 5.30pm
Sunday 24th September: Brighton v Newcastle 4pm
Monday 25th September: Arsenal v West Brom 8pm
Tuesday 26th September: Manchester City v Shaktar Donetsk 7.45pm
Tuesday 26th September: Spartak Moscow v Liverpool 7.45pm
Wednesday 27th September: Anderlecht v Celtic 7.45pm
Wednesday 27th September: CSKA v Manchester United 7.45pm
Saturday 30th September: Huddersfield v Spurs 12.30pm
Saturday 30th September: Chelsea v Manchester City 5.30pm
Sunday 1st October: Arsenal v Brighton 12pm
Sunday 1st October: Everton v Burnley 2.15pm
Sunday 1st October: Newcastle v Liverpool 4.30pm
Thursday 5th October: England v Slovenia 7.45pm
Thursday 5th October: Northern Ireland v Germany 7.45pm
Friday 6th October: Georgia v Wales 5pm
Friday 6th October: Ireland v Moldova 7.45pm
Sunday 8th October: Lithuania v England 5pm
Monday 9th October: Wales v Ireland 7.45pm
Saturday 14th October: Liverpool v Manchester United 12.30pm
Saturday 14th October: Watford v Arsenal 5.30pm
Sunday 15th October: Brighton v Everton 1.30pm
Sunday 15th October: Southampton v Newcastle 4pm
Monday 16th October: Leicester v West Brom 8pm
Tuesday 17th October: Manchester City v Napoli 7.45pm
Tuesday 17th October: Maribor v Liverpool 7.45pm
Wednesday 18th October: Bayern Munich v Celtic 7.45pm
Wednesday 18th October: Benfica v Manchester United 7.45pm
Friday 20th October: West Ham v Brighton 8pm
Saturday 21st October: Southampton v West Brom 12.30pm
Sunday 22nd October: Everton v Arsenal 1.30pm
Sunday 22nd October: Spurs v Liverpool 4pm
Monday 23rd October: Chelsea v Watford 8pm
Saturday 28th October: Manchester United v Spurs 12.30pm
Saturday 28th October: Bournemouth v Chelsea 5.30pm
Sunday 29th October: Brighton v Southampton 1.30pm
Sunday 29th October: Leicester v Everton 4pm
Monday 30th October: Burnley v Newcastle 8pm