EVENTS

O’Sheas is one of Manchester’s most famous Live Music venues. Our bands play a wide variety of music from Irish Traditional to modern Pop and Indie. Here is a list of upcoming Live Music at O’Sheas.

Manchester bar makes finals of prestigious awards: Click Here for NEWS RELEASE issued on behalf of Punch.

Indie Week UK

Following on from the great success of our debut last year as one of the hosts for Indie Week UK uk.indieweek.com we are proud to announce that we will be part of this great festival again this year!

We will be hosting 2 special events this year during the festival in October 2017, featuring bands from as far afield as Winnipeg, Montreal as well as the best in local talent from Manchester

Wednesday 11th October
Indie week Opening  Party
7.30pm ADV tickets £8
fb: https://www.facebook.com/events/1889880111268150

Thursday 12th October
7.30pm ADV tickets £8
fb: https://www.facebook.com/events/452392001799837

INDIE WEEK UK 2017

80 ARTISTS / 8 VENUES / 5 NIGHTS / MUSIC INDUSTRY CONFERENCE  
1ST ROUND OF ARTISTS ANNOUNCED & WRISTBANDS ON SALE!

Returning for its 3rd year this October, Indie Week proudly announces the 1st Round of Artists for Indie Week UK 2017!

Taking over Manchesters prime music venues, Indie Week showcases the best emerging talent. Each year is bigger and better, and this year is no exception with more showcases, events, parties, then ever before. Indie Week strives on producing a festival that encourages the discovery and unearthing of new artists.

Nicky & The Astronauts

Nicky & The Astronauts

22/09/2017 - Friday

Toss The Feathers Duo

Toss The Feathers Duo

23/09/2017 - Saturday

Nick Mc Callan

Nick Mc Callan

24/09/2017 - Sunday

Nicky & The Astronauts

Nicky & The Astronauts

28/09/2017 - Thursday

Molly’s Chambers

Molly’s Chambers

29/09/2017 - Friday

The Last Drop

The Last Drop

30/09/2017 - Saturday

Skirm

Skirm

01/10/2017 - Sunday

Nicky & The Astronauts

Nicky & The Astronauts

06/10/2017 - Friday

New Sliver Dollar

New Sliver Dollar

07/10/2017 - Saturday

Nicky Mc Callan

Nicky Mc Callan

08/10/2017 - Sunday

Live Lounge Duo

Live Lounge Duo

13/10/2017 - Friday

Joe Megan band

Joe Megan band

14/10/2017 - Saturday

Nicky Mc Callan

Nicky Mc Callan

15/10/2017 - Sunday

Gyspy River

Gyspy River

20/10/2017 - Friday

Toss The Feathers Duo

Toss The Feathers Duo

21/10/2017 - Saturday

Nicky Mc Callan

Nicky Mc Callan

22/10/2017 - Sunday

Molly’s Chambers

Molly’s Chambers

27/10/2017 - Friday

The Last Drop

The Last Drop

28/10/2017 - Saturday

Nicky Mc Callan

Nicky Mc Callan

29/10/2017 - Sunday